Diretorias Regionais

Diretoria Regional - 2013-2015

Regional Rio Grande do Norte

Presidente: Glauber Henrique de Sousa Nunes (UFERSA) 
E-mail: glauber@ufersa.edu.br 

Secretária: Rafaela Priscila Antonio (UFERSA)  
E-mail: rafaela_antonio@ufersa.edu.br 

Tesoureiro: Elaíne Welk Lopes Pereira Nunes 
E-mail: elainewelk@hotmail.com 

 

Regional Rio de Janeiro

Presidente: Alexandre Pio Viana
E-mail: pirapora@uenf.br

Secretária: Telma Nair Santana Pereira (UENF)
 E-mail: telmasp@uenf.br 

Tesoureiro: Cláudia Pombo Sudré (UENF)
 E-mail: cpombo@uenf.br

 

Regional Mato Grosso

Presidente: Marco Antonio Aparecido Barelle (UNEMAT)
E-mail: marcobarelli@terra.com.br 

Secretário: Isabela Volpi Furtini (Embrapa Arroz e Feijao)
E-mail: isafurtini@yahoo.com.br 

Tesoureiro: Patrícia Helena de Azevedo (UNEMAT)
E-mail: pathazevedo@yahoo.com.br

Regional Paraná

Presidente: José Ângelo Nogueira de Menezes Júnior (IAPAR)
E-mail: joseangelo@iapar.br

Secretário: Vanesa Maria e Silva (Iapar)
E-mail: vanessa@iapar.br

Tesoureira: Klever Márcio Antunes Arruda (Iapar)
E-mail: klever@iapar.br

 

Regional São Paulo

Presidente: Tammy Aparecida Manabe Kiihl (IAC)
 E-mail: tammy@iac.sp.gov.br 

Secretária: Mara Fernandes Moura (APTA) 
E-mail: mouram@iac.sp.gov.br 

Tesoureira: Oliveiro Guerreiro Filho (IAC)
E-mail: oliveiro@iac.sp.gov.br  

Regional Rio Grande do Sul

Presidente: Marcelo Teixeira Pacheco (UFRGS) 
E-mail: marpac@ufrgs.br 

Secretário: Antonio Costa de Oliveira (UFPEL)
E-mail:

Tesoureira: Renata Pereira da Cruz (Empresa RiceTec)
E-mail: rpdacruz@hotmail.com 

 

Regional Mato Grosso do Sul

Presidente: Profª. Drª. Liliam Silvia Candido (UFGD)

E-mail: liliancandido@ufgd.edu.br

 

Secretario: Dr. Sanzio Carvalho Lima Barrios (Embrapa Gado de Corte)

E-mail: sanzio.barrios@embrapa.br 

 

Tesoureiro: Dr. Carlos Lásaro Pereira de Melo (Embrapa Agropecuária Oeste)

E-mail: carlos.lasaro@embrapa.br