Diretorias Regionais

Diretoria Regional - 2009-2011

Ceará

Presidente: Profª Cândida Hermínia C. de Magalhães Bertini (UFC)
E.mail: candida_bertini@yahoo.com.br

Secretário: Dr. Francisco das Chagas Vidal Neto (Embrapa Agroindústria Tropical)
E.mail: vidal@cnpat.embrapa.br

Tesoureiro: Dr. Everton Rabelo Cordeiro (Embrapa Agroindústria Tropical)
E.mail: evertoncordeiro@hotmail.com

 

Distrito Federal

Presidente: Paulo Eduardo de Melo (Embrapa Hortaliças)
E.mail: paulo@cnph.embrapa.br

Secretário: Geovani Bernardo Amaro (Embrapa Hortaliças)
E.mail: geovani@cnph.embrapa.br

Tesoureiro: José Flávio Lopes (Embrapa Hortaliças)
E.mail: jlopes@cnph.embrapa.br

 

Espírito Santo

Presidente: Dra. Elaine Manelli Riva-Souza (Incaper)
E. mail: manelliriva@incaper.es.gov.br

Secretário: Dr. Adésio Ferreira (UFES/CCA)
E.mail: adesioferreira@gmail.com

Tesoureiro: Dr. Edílson Romais Schmildt (CEUNES)
E.mail: edilsonschmildt@ceunes.ufes.br

 

Mato Grosso

Presidente: Dr. Francisco José Correia Farias (Embrapa)
E.mail: farias@cnpa.embrapa.br

Secretária: Patrícia Azevedo (UFMT)
E.mail: pathazevedo@yahoo.com.br

Tesoureira: Eulália Soler Sobreira Hoogerheide
E.mail: eulalia.hoo@hotmail.com

 

Minas Gerais

Presidente: Profa. Flávia Maria Avelar Gonçalves (UFLA)
E. mail: avelar@ufla.br

Secretário: Profa. Ângela de Fátima Barbosa Abreu (UFLA)
E.mail: afabreu@ufla.br

Tesoureiro: Prof. João Cândido de Souza (UFLA)
E.mail: cansouza@ufla.br

 

Paraná

Presidente: Dr. Juarez Campolina Machado (IAPAR)
E.mail: juarezmachado@iapar.br

Secretário: Dra. Vânia Moda-Cirino (IAPAR)
E.mail: vamoci@iapar.br

Tesoureiro: Dr. Cláudio Y. Tsutsumi (UNIOESTE)
E.mail: cytsutsu@uol.com.br

 

Rio Grande do Sul

Presidente: Dr. Eduardo Caierão
E.mail: caierao@cnpt.embrapa.br

Secretário: Prof. Marcelo Teixeira Pacheco
E.mail: marpac@ufrgs.br

Tesoureiro: Dilson Antônio Bisognin
E.mail: dilsonb@smail.ufsm.br

 

São Paulo

Presidente: Prof. Antonio Augusto Franco Garcia (USP/ESALQ)
E.mail: aafgarci@esalq.usp.br

Secretário: Dra. Mara Fernandes Moura (IAC)
E.mail: mouram@iac.sp.gov.br

Tesoureiro: Dra. Tammy Aparecida Manabe Kiihl (IAC)
E.mail: tammy@iac.sp.gov.br